我们的实验室

想了解关于色彩、材料和用户界面的最新趋势?快来我们的实验室一探究竟!

Abstract mood picture for the Color Material Lab: girl standing in front of shelfs and cupboards holding a golden and black cube in her hands.

CMUI 实验室

我们的CMUI实验室展示了材料、技术以及界面技术的最新动态。
欢迎参观我们的CMUI实验室,团体参观或召开为期一天的研讨会或客户会议,来一场灵感之旅!

materialaffairs color material finishing designaffairs
materialaffairs

材料库位于CMUI实验室,通过独特创新的方式来展示新材料和新技术,邀您一同开启模拟材料和数字媒体的新思路。

馆藏1800种独特的材料和超过6000种不同的样本,数量日益增加,极大地满足了材料研究、材料研讨会等各项活动的需要——旨在提高研制创新材料的意识。我们向参观者展示这些材料,鼓励互动,激发灵感。所有馆藏均有记录存档,您可通过materialaffairs在线搜索。

Abstract mood picture for Color Material Lab: various materials from glas, metal, plastic and wood.

1.800

多种特殊材料

6.000

多种不同样品

Abstract mood picture for the User Interface Lab: A hand gestures a swipe movement in front of a touch screen.
用户界面平台

CMUI实验室的用户界面平台是一个开放的空间,您可以探索和发现新的表面技术:传感器、手势技术方案、显示器等等。最新的界面技术在这里变成现实。

我们的实验室为客户、设计师和新的商业合作伙伴提供新产品的灵感来源以及设计解决方案。通过知识和思想的共享,及与designaffairs和实验室合作伙伴的商业联系,最终实现创新突破,成功研发产品

ambient display shanghai window designaffairs led alucobond
用户测试实验室

我们专为进行与观察现场用户测试而设立了实验室。其中一间测试间专供进行用户访问活动,而观察间则便于我们进行行为观测。两个房间内都配备了最新的测试程序,硬件及摄像机。

两个房间之间设置的单向镜有利于我们更好的观察用户行为,并为与客户共同分享测试过程提供了更好的可能。

user testing lab designaffairs

Our Labs

Want to know about the latest and greatest in color material and user interface?
Welcome to our labs!

detail_tile_CMUI_opt
CMUI Lab

Our Color Material (CM) & User Interface (UI) Lab exhibits new developments in materials & technologies, as well as interface technologies. A visit to our CMUI Lab will no doubt inspire you, be it as part of a group tour, a one-day workshop or a client meeting!

materialaffairs

Our Material Library at the CMUI Lab is a unique and innovative way to showcase new materials and technologies. It invites and enables you to open your ideas at the intersection of analogue materials and digital media. With a daily, ever growing collection of 1,800 unique materials and over 6,000 different samples, it caters for materials researches, material workshops and events – all aiming to raise the awareness of innovative and creative material implementations. All materials are exhibited so as to encourage interaction and the senses. The full collection is documented and is available as an online Material Search Engine called materialaffairs.

detail_tile_CMUI

1.800

unique materials


6.000

different samples

detail_tile_UI

User Interface Lab

Our User Interface platform at the CMUI Lab is an open space to discover and explore new surface technologies, sensors, gesture solutions, displays and more. New interface technologies become tangible here.

Our Lab is a sources of inspiration for new product ideas and design solutions for our clients, designers and new business partners. Innovative breakthroughs and successful products are the result of sharing knowledge, ideas and business contacts with designaffairs and the Lab partners such as DEMMEL AG.